2020 Shooting Program

FIELD PISTOL SHOOT HELD 2ND SUNDAY OF EVERY MONTH AT THE RANKINS SPRINGS RANGE (PLEASE CONTACT JAMES ON 02 6967 5322 IF ATTENDING)
SSAA WESTERN ACTION SHOOT LAST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH AT THE RANKINS SPRINGS RANGE

June
Saturday 6/6/2020 Club shoot/Meeting 1pm: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm – International Rapid Fire – 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 7/6/2020: 11am – National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m / Service Pistol 50m range
Saturday 20/6/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Black Powder / 2pm – International Centerfire, Sports Pistol 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 21/6/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m range / Metallic silhouette rimfire 50m range

July
Saturday 4/7/2020 Club shoot/Meeting 1pm: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm – International Rapid Fire – 25m range / Service Pistol Match – 50m Range
Sunday 5/7/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m / Service pistol 50m range
Sunday 12/7/2020 Club Shoot: Sunday 11.00am start – 900 match course 50m range, .22 and centerfire required
Saturday 18/7/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Black Powder / 2pm – International Centerfire , Sports Pistol 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 19/7/2020: National match any centerfire pistol or revolver reduced range 25m / Action match or Service pistol 50m range

August
Saturday 1/8/2020 Club Shoot/Meeting 1pm: 11am metallic silhouette rim fire/ 2pm International Standard Pistol – 25m Range / Service pistol – 50m range
Sunday 2/8/2020 : 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m range / Metallic silhouette 50m Range rim fire
Saturday 15/8/2020 Club shoot: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm – International Rapid Fire – 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 16/8/2020: 11am National match any centerfire pistol or revolver reduced range 25m / Service pistol 50m range.
Saturday 29/8/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Metallic silhouette rim fire / 2pm – International Centerfire , Sports Pistol 25m range / Service pistol – 50m Range

September
Saturday 5/9/2020 Club Shoot/Meeting 1pm: 11am Black Powder / 2pm – International Centerfire , Sports Pistol 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 6/9/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m / Service pistol 50m range
Saturday 19/9/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm International Standard Pistol – 25m Range / Service pistol – 50m range
Sunday 20/9/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver 30shots 50m/25m 2nd range / Black powder

October
Saturday 3/10/2020 Club Shoot/AGM & Meeting 1pm: 11am Black Powder / 2pm – International Centerfire , Sports Pistol 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 4/10/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver match reduced range 25m / Service pistol 50m range
Sunday 11/10/2020: 11am start – 900 match course 50m range/ .22 and centerfire required
Saturday 17/10/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm International Standard Pistol – 25m Range / Action Match – 50m range
Sunday 18/10/2020: 11am National match any centerfire pistol or revolver reduced range 25m range / Action match 50m Range
Saturday 31/10/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Metallic silhouette rim fire / 2pm – International Centerfire , Sports Pistol 25m range / Service pistol – 50m Range

November
Saturday 7/11/2020 Club shoot/Meeting: 11am Metallic Silhouette rim fire / 2pm – International Rapid Fire – 25m range / Service Pistol – 50m Range
Sunday 8/11/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver reduced range 25m / Action match or Service pistol 50m range
Saturday 21/11/2020 Club Shoot: 11am Black Powder / 2pm – International Centerfire, Sports Pistol 25m range / Action match – 50m Range
Sunday 22/11/2020: 11am National match any centerfire pistol or revolver reduced range 25m / Action match or Service pistol 50m range

December
Saturday 5/12/2020 Club Shoot/Last Meeting till Feb 2021 1pm: 11am Air Pistol / 2pm International Standard Pistol – 25m Range / Service pistol – 50m range
Sunday 6/12/2020: 11am National match any .22 caliber pistol/revolver 30shots 50m/25m 2nd range / Black powder 25m range
Saturday 19/12/2020 Club shoot: 11am Metallic Silhouette rim fire / 2pm – International Rapid Fire – 25m range / Action Match – 50m Range
Sunday 20/12/2020: National match any centerfire pistol or revolver reduced range 25m / Action match or Service pistol 50m range